If you have more than one account, you can merge your accounts so that all of your domains are in one account. All of the properties of the domains remain intact.
Note: You can only merge accounts if both accounts are with the same service provider.
To merge accounts
- Click Manage, and log in to your account.
- On the left side of the window, under Your domains, click Account Information.
- In the Merge Accounts section, enter the Username and Password of the account whose domains you want to move.
- Click Merge.
All of the domains that are in the specified account are moved into the account under which you logged in, and the empty account is closed.